常见问题

注册非常容易。单击网站任一页面上的“注册”按钮,并在显示的表单中填写所有必填字段。填写完毕后,接受赌场规则以完成注册。这之后,将向指定的电子邮件发送一封确认函。您只需要点击该确认函中的链接就能完成注册。

要找回您的密码,需要打开授权表单并点击“忘记密码?”接下来,您需要输入电子邮件并点击“重置密码”。然后按照发送到您的电子邮件中的说明继续。

请联系支持部门。您必须完成身份识别程序。该程序不受监管,对每个客户而言都是独一无二的。无论如何,我们会尽力帮助您。试着记住您的登录信息。

每人和其家人、家庭住址、电子邮件地址、IP 地址、电话号码、帐号、信用卡或借记卡号、电子钱包号码、支付系统帐号(Neteller、Skrill等)、每个电子设备(电脑、手机、平板电脑等)只能有一个帐户。您可能会因创建额外的帐户而被封号,并且此帐号上的资金可能会被没收。

是的,可以更换。我们的赌场支持的任何货币您都可以使用。为此,请选择您要存入帐户的其中一种货币。请注意,您只能要求以某个特定钱包的货币付款。

本赌场支持以欧元、美元、澳元、加元、挪威克朗、瑞典克朗、和比特币支付。

通常在处理您的提款请求后一小时内发生。付款速度取决于您要求提取资金的方式。在大多数情况下,资金转移是即时的,信用卡付款由银行在 1-3 个银行工作日内处理。

可以在这个页面上找到当前限额 "付款".

是的,有。可以在这个页面上找到当前限制。 "条款和条件"

我们可以随时要求赌博者确认身份。

在收到所有必要的文件后,身份证明通常不会花费太多时间。

获取奖金的详细条款可以在这个页面上找到 «"奖金条款和条件"»

投注在奖金条款允许的游戏中的赌博过程中进行。在下注时,您的赌注加在一起,直到该金额的价值达到期望值。通常是奖金金额乘以下注金额。例如:如果奖金达到 100 欧元,并且下注金额为 50,则您需要下注:100 欧元×50 = 5,000欧元才能完成投注。

请阅读奖金条款。也许,您正试图通过违反条款来下注。例如,您下注超过允许的赌注或玩不参与下注的游戏。如果您这边没有发现任何错误,请联系客服。我们会帮助您。

是的,当然有。我们一直十分照顾我们的玩家。

尝试重新加载页面。不要害怕数据丢失。游戏将在上次中断的同一处继续进行。如果这不起作用,游戏再次卡住,请尝试重新启动浏览器(Google Chrome,Mozilla Firefox,Opera,Internet Explorer)。如果这也没有用,请清理浏览器的缓存。如果上述方法均无效,请联系我们的客服。

您可以限制您的存款额或资金损失额。

是的,很安全。我们明白,个人数据的安全性是赌场最重要的规则之一,我们保证为您提供最大程度的数据保护。

您可以在帐户设置中设置帐户为临时账户或彻底终止账户,也可以联系客服。请注意,此措施是不可逆的。

您可以随时通过在线聊天或电邮联系我们的客服。我们会尽快审核您的问题,并尝试给出详尽的答案。

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy

Frequently asked questions

It's very easy. Click the "Register" button on any page of the website and fill out all required fields in the form that appears. After filling it out, accept the rules of the casino to complete the registration. After that, a letter of confirmation will be sent to the specified e-mail. All you need to do to confirm registration is follow the link in that letter.

To recover your password, you need to open the authorization form and click "Forgot password?" Next, you need to enter your e-mail and click "Reset password." Then proceed according to the instructions that will be sent to your e-mail.

Contact Support please. You will have to go through the identification procedure. The procedure is not regulated and is unique for each client. In any case, we will do our best to help you. Try to remember your login.

Only one account per person and their family, home address, email address, IP address, telephone number, account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account (Neteller, Skrill, etc.), one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.). You can get banned for the creation of additional accounts and the funds on the account can be confiscated.

Yes, you can. Any currency supported by our casino is available to you. To do this, select one of the currencies you want to deposit in your account. Note that you can only order the payment in the currency of a certain wallet.

The casino supports payments in EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, SEK, RUB and BTC.

It usually occurs within an hour after processing your request for withdrawal. The speed of payment depends on the method you have requested to withdraw funds. In most cases, the transfer of funds is instant, payments to credit cards are processed by the bank within 1-3 banking days.

The current limits can be found on the page "Payments".

We can request confirmation of the gambler identity at any time.

After receiving all the necessary files, proof of identity does not take much time, as a rule.

The detailed terms of obtaining bonuses can be found on the page «"Bonus Termas and Conditions"»

Wagering takes place in the course of gambling in the games allowed by the terms of the bonus. In wagering, your bets add together until the value of that amount has reached the desired value. It is usually a bonus amount multiplied by the amount of wager. Example: if the bonus amounted to 100 euros, and the wager is 50, then you will need to make bets for: 100 euros × 50 = 5,000 euros to complete wagering.

Please read the bonus terms. Perhaps, you are trying to wager it with a violation of the terms. For example, you wager it at a bet in excess of the permissible or play a game that does not participate in wagering. If you did not find any error on your part, please contact the customer support service. We will help you.

Yes, of course, we are always very attentive to our gamblers.

Try reloading the page. Do not be afraid of data loss. The game will continue from the same point at which it was interrupted. If that does not work and it freezes again, try to restart the browser (Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Internet Explorer). If that does not help either, clean your browser's cache. If none of the above helps, please contact the support service.

Yes, you can. You can limit your deposit of funds or the amount of lost funds.

Yes, it is. We understand that the safety of personal data is one of the most important rules of any self-respecting casino, and we guarantee to ensure maximum protection of your data for our part.

You can set a temporary or complete suspension of the account in the settings in your account or by contacting Support. Note that this measure is irreversible.

You can always contact the online chat or e-mail of the customer support service. We will review your question as quickly as possible and try to give an exhaustive answer.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy